Remove this ad


May 28 17 6:45 AM

Tags : :

This was asked a couple of years ago but I didn't see an answer for it:

"I'm just having a solo game and luckily for my Rep Romans they got a cavalry unit to charge the flank of two Carthaginian units in a box (no favouritism honestly but take that Hannibal).   On p42 it says 'flank charges can be resolved at the charger's discretion against either unit in a box' but I was wondering, as the flanking unit gets a bonus to hit card can it then try to put 1 hit on each unit instead of 2 on to 1? Possibly as a player choice?"


Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help