Remove this ad


May 30 17 11:13 PM

Tags : :

We had 2 issues come up in a Swiss v WOTR game we have not been able to resolve

(A) if a unit voluntarily leaves the table (not an evade) can it return in the same turn?


(B) can you combine a group move and a March move?
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

#1 [url]

May 31 17 12:17 AM

Hi Andy,

There is currently nothing to prohibit a unit returning in the turn in which it leaves the table; but I do intend that there will be in the eventual V2, the text is in the draft.

Yes- I'll make that explicit in the next Even Stronger.

Quote    Reply   
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help