Tags : :
today great fun with Roman vs Pontic.
Some questions about Schyted chariots. If I have understood well, they are Light units ( so it strikes with 8+, right?) and save with +7, more the two box charge rule. OK. However, they charged an enemy, they did not succeed in having an hit, nor the enemy did. Do they behave like a normal unit, trying again to charge (or they are charged by an enemy) in the same or the following turn? Should not they dissolve after a charge, whichever result, as their drivers bailed out? Should not they be a "one-shoot" weapon?
Last Edited By: Lucamarini Jun 11 17 12:13 PM. Edited 1 time