Tags : : rules
"When a formed infantry uit charges a formed mounted unit, frontally, the mounted may choose to cancel the infantry's charge and themselves charge, instead."
Charging cavalry will hit first, which us likely to give them the advantage. Moreover they may play bonus cards such as lance, if they have them. Of course the infantry may receive defensive bonuses themselves, when charged, such as those for spears. Should the cavalry destroy the infantry then they would advance into the box if vacant.
All comments gratefully received!
Last Edited By: BigRedBat Jun 23 16 4:02 PM. Edited 1 time