Remove this ad

Lead

Jun 1 17 11:44 PM

Tags : :

Situation
chariot unit has friendly heavy foot unit in the box in front of it and friendly light foot unit in rough terrain in the box right of it (ascii art :) )
HF xx
CH LF
can it make a diagonal move to the right (box xx) and with what penalty ?
we ruled it could do the move as it can interpenetrate LF and there is no impassable terrain or enemy unit involved
the discussion was whether it is difficult (diagonal) or doubly difficult (chariots and rough going)

Alex

ps his card was good anyway, you know, the 10 that leaves you stranded in sight of a juicy target
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help